Celebrating and promoting the best in UK prisons, probation and youth justice

Our Royal Patron

HRH The Princess Royal

Other Patrons

The Most Reverend and the Rt Hon the Archbishop of Canterbury

The Rt Hon the Lord Woolf

Baroness Linklater of Butterstone

The Lady Slynn of Hadley

Sir Trevor Brooking CBE

The Hon Sarah Price

Mr Terry Waite CBE

Reverend Peter Timms OBE MA

Mr Tony Pearson CBE


Mr Michael Spurr CB – Chair

Ms Claudia Sturt – Treasurer

Mr Geoff Dobson OBE

Mrs Liz Green

Sir Michael Harrison – Chair of Awarding Panel

Prof Alison Liebling

Mr PJ McParlin

Mr Bob Perry

Ms Beverley Thompson-Brown

Mrs Jeanette Whitford

Mrs Barbara Wilding CBE

Ms Zoe Williams


Simon Shepherd – Director

Andrew Skilton – Operations Manager

Elva Tehan – Systems Administrator

Helen Bullion – Development Consultant

John Pollock – Communications Consultant

Michael Ray – Accounts Consultant

Ash Whitney – Website Consultant

Top of the page